We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Monaco and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Monaco

Discover & book the top Monaco events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 30th December 2017

Piaf! The Show, Nice

Piaf! The Show, Monaco

Tale of the life and career of singer, Edith Piaf

Sat 30th Dec, All day

Sunday 31st December 2017

New Year Celebrations at Le Port de Monaco

New Year Celebrations at Le Port de Monaco

Come and celebrate the New Year 's Eve at the Port of Monaco

Sun 31st Dec, 21:00-3:00

Friday 16th March 2018

conductor and orchestra

Festival Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo

Celebrating the classical & cultural arts in Monaco

Fri 16th Mar, All day – 24 dates

Saturday 17th March 2018

conductor and orchestra

Festival Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo

Celebrating the classical & cultural arts in Monaco

Fri 16th Mar, All day – 24 dates

Sunday 18th March 2018

conductor and orchestra

Festival Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo

Celebrating the classical & cultural arts in Monaco

Fri 16th Mar, All day – 24 dates

Monday 19th March 2018

conductor and orchestra

Festival Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo

Celebrating the classical & cultural arts in Monaco

Fri 16th Mar, All day – 24 dates

Tuesday 20th March 2018

conductor and orchestra

Festival Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo

Celebrating the classical & cultural arts in Monaco

Fri 16th Mar, All day – 24 dates